F株式会社

葬儀は大阪府、大阪市平野区のメモサ | Google口コミ

  • 0120-405-00124時間365日OK
  • Menu
お急ぎの方専用 無料会員登録
資料請求・お見積り

大阪・兵庫・京都・奈良・和歌山エリアにて葬儀可能です。

Google口コミ

Google口コミ

REVIEWS

Masamasa Terry

Masamasa Terry

2024-06-07

この度は親切丁寧なご対応ありがとうございました。葬儀一連を親身になりしていただき、とても満足しております。スタッフの方はお若い方が多いですが、マナーは勿論知識もあり、質問にも分かりやすくお答えしてくれました。今後も葬儀の際はお世話になりたいと思いました。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for your kind and courteous response. I am very happy that you took such good care of me during the funeral procession. Most of the staff members were young, but they had good manners and knowledge, and answered questions in an easy-to-understand manner. I would like to continue to take care of funerals in the future.

こまさん

こまさん

2024-05-25

母が亡くなった為葬儀屋さんを探して居た所メモサさんに辿り着き色々お話を聞かせて頂きました。こちらの希望を全て聞いて下さりとても親切丁寧な説明でした。これは本当に偶然なのですが祖母が亡くなった時と同じ斎場と言うこともありお願いしました。
担当の方はとても親身になってお話を聞いて下さりこちらが遠方ですぐに帰れない為葬儀に関しての手続きなども全て代行してくださりとても助かりました。
母の葬儀の手続き最中に祖父も急逝し状況を話したら母と祖父同じ日に葬儀を出来るよう日程調整もしてくださりました。

葬儀後の祖父の身の回りの事についても順速に対応して頂きとても感謝しております。
色々とワガママご迷惑おかけしました。
寂しい気持ちはありますが母と祖父の最後とても気持ちよく送り出せました。

担当の方を始め家族葬メモサの皆様
本当にありがとうございました!

(Translated by Google)
After my mother passed away, I was looking for a funeral director and came across Mr. Memosa and talked to him about various things. He listened to all of our wishes and was very kind and thorough in his explanations. This is really a coincidence, but I asked for it because it was the same funeral hall where my grandmother passed away.
The person in charge was very kind and listened to my story, and since I was far away and couldn't return home right away, they handled all the funeral procedures on my behalf, which was very helpful.
During my mother's funeral, my grandfather passed away suddenly, and when I told him about the situation, he arranged the schedule so that my mother and grandfather could have the funeral on the same day.

I am very grateful to you for taking care of my grandfather's personal matters after the funeral.
I'm sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Although I feel lonely, I was able to see my mother and grandfather off at the end with a great feeling.

Everyone at Family Funeral Memos, including those in charge.
I'm really thankful to you!

みこすり半蔵

みこすり半蔵

2024-05-17

母が急逝し、葬儀屋を探していたところ仲介サイトから選びましたが大正解でした。
とにかく丁寧で安価。
病院から紹介された葬儀屋はガチャガチャ言ってくる昭和のじーさんでうんざりしてたので、まさにこういう葬儀屋を求めてました。
☆10つけても良いぐらいです。

(Translated by Google)
When my mother passed away suddenly and I was looking for a funeral home, I chose one through an intermediary website, and it was a great decision.
Anyway, it's polite and cheap.
I was tired of the funeral director that the hospital recommended to me as an old man from the Showa era who made a lot of noise, so I was looking for exactly the kind of funeral director.
☆I would give it a 10.

さっちも

さっちも

2024-05-05

一人だけの直葬で、心細かったのですが親身になって相談にのって下さり、またこちらの無理も沢山聞き入れて下さり、メモサさんにお願いしてよかったです。本当にありがとうございました。感謝しております。

(Translated by Google)
I was a little worried because it was a direct funeral for just one person, but they kindly agreed to give me advice and listened to all my requests, so I'm glad I asked Memosa to do it. I'm really thankful to you. Thank you very much.

yuri n

yuri n

2024-05-01

Uまぁみん

Uまぁみん

2024-04-28

母の葬儀でお世話になりました。
丁寧な対応ありがとうございました。
またこちらの事情にも一緒に考えてくださりとても助かりました。
ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for helping me with my mother's funeral.
Thank you for your kind response.
Also, it was very helpful for me to think about this situation with you.
thank you very much.

石橋敦行

石橋敦行

2024-04-16

母親が亡くなり今週の15日と16日に通夜と告別式をこちらで行いました。
斎場の関係者さんはみなさん親切で丁寧にしてくれました。
亡くなった母親も喜んでいると思います。

(Translated by Google)
My mother passed away and we held her wake and funeral ceremony here on the 15th and 16th of this week.
Everyone at the funeral home was kind and courteous.
I think my late mother would be happy too.

ZU KA

ZU KA

2024-04-13

滞りなく終わった
値段の割に綺麗で豪華な感じになったと思う

(Translated by Google)
Finished without a hitch
I think it looks beautiful and luxurious for the price.

桐本茂夫

桐本茂夫

2024-04-12

係員の方の対応もたいへん良く、丁寧な心のこもった思い通りの葬儀ができました。 ありがとうございました

(Translated by Google)
The staff were very accommodating, and we were able to have a polite and heartfelt funeral just as we had hoped. thank you

Rie Yamamoto

Rie Yamamoto

2024-04-09

家族葬で探していた所瓜破斎場からも近く事前見積もりに行かせて頂いた時点でスタッフの対応もよく家族葬だったので十分な広さもありメモサにお世話になりました。
斎場の都合もあり母を数日間お預かりして頂いてる間に最後のお別れで会いに来られた方に対しても時間外でありながらも対応して頂きありがとうございました。
無宗教だったのでお坊さんは呼ばず当日1日葬でしましたが無駄な時間もなくとてもいい最後のお別れをさせて頂きました。
その後もあれこれとお願いした事に対して全て対応してもらい本当にありがとうございました。家族葬や1日葬で検討中の方がいた際には是非紹介させて頂きます。
母がお世話になりました。ありがとうございます。

(Translated by Google)
It was close to the Tokoroha funeral home that I was looking for for a family funeral, and when I went to get an estimate, the staff was very responsive, and since it was a family funeral, it had ample space, so Memosa took care of me.
I would like to thank the person who came to see my mother for a final farewell while she was in the care of my mother for a few days due to circumstances at the funeral home, and for accommodating me even though it was outside of normal business hours.
Since I was not religious, I held the funeral on the same day without inviting a monk, but I was able to say a very nice final farewell without wasting any time.
Thank you very much for responding to all my requests since then. If you are considering a family funeral or a one-day funeral, we would be happy to introduce you to them.
My mother took care of me. thank you.

千葉之夫

千葉之夫

2024-03-30

担当者の対応が格別に良かったことが強く強く印象的に残りました。最初別の会社に連絡しましたが高い感じがしましたので、メモサさんに連絡したところ、5万円ぐらい安かったのでこちらにしました。とにかく格安で済ませたいというこちら側の願望が盈たされ、感謝しております。次にお願いする時はまたここでお願いしたいと思いました。

(Translated by Google)
I was left with a strong impression that the person in charge was extremely responsive. At first I contacted another company, but it seemed expensive, so I contacted Memosa and found it was about 50,000 yen cheaper, so I chose this company. In any case, our desire to get it done at a low price has been fulfilled, and we are grateful for that. I would like to order here again the next time I order.

仲村福恵

仲村福恵

2024-03-20

直ぐに対応してくださり、とてもたすかりました。

(Translated by Google)
They responded immediately and were very helpful.

田町加奈

田町加奈

2024-03-20

急に兄が亡くなりお手配を悩んでいた時に偶然見つけたサイトよりお問い合わせさせて頂きました。
お葬式はトラブルも多く費用がお安い分とても不安でしたのでその辺も失礼かと感じながらもお伺いしました。ですが口コミをご覧下さい。絶対的な自信がございますと仰って下さったこと。またお値段的にも事情をお話しして多くは用意出来ないことなどを親身に聞いて下さって本当に感謝しております。
自分達で葬儀をするのは初めてでわからないことばかりでしたがどんどん手続きして下さったり色々教えて下さってとても助かりました。
実際にお会いしたのは副社長取締役の方でお若いのに丁寧で物腰も柔らかく色々な不安がなくなりました。お安くご対応下さったのにお花も添えて頂き故人も喜んでいるかと思います。
葬儀の際に亡くなったことを受け止めれない気持ちが多かったり何をしたらいいのかわからなくて戸惑いますがキチンと誘導して下さいますので信頼してお任せ出来ます。
この度はホントにありがとうございました。
また何かございました際には迷わずメモサさんでお願いさせて頂きたく存じます。

(Translated by Google)
When my brother suddenly passed away and I was worried about making arrangements, I came across this site by chance and contacted him.
I was very nervous about funerals as there were a lot of problems and the costs were low, so I asked him about it even though I felt it was rude. But please read the reviews. He said he had absolute confidence. Also, I really appreciate that you kindly listened to me when I explained the situation regarding the price and that I couldn't prepare many items.
It was our first time to hold a funeral on our own, so there were a lot of things we didn't understand, but they helped us through the process and taught us a lot of things, which was very helpful.
The person I actually met was the vice president and director, and although he was young, he was polite, soft-spoken, and relieved me of all my worries. I think the deceased was happy that you provided flowers at a low price.
At the funeral, I often feel unable to accept the death of someone who has passed away, or feel confused because I don't know what to do, but they will guide me properly, so I can trust them and leave it to them.
Thank you very much for this time.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact Memosa.

森岡紀充

森岡紀充

2024-03-06

とても親切に丁寧に教えて頂きありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for teaching me so kindly and thoroughly.

SHIE

SHIE

2024-03-05

今回母の葬儀でお世話になりました。準備もせず何もわからずの状態で飛び込みましたが、丁寧にご説明頂き希望も聞いて下さり全てがスムーズに運び感謝しています。
会場もとても明るく雰囲気も良く、小さな子供がいましたがご配慮いただけたことにも感謝致します。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for your help at my mother's funeral. I jumped in without any preparation and didn't know anything, but they explained everything carefully and listened to my wishes, and everything went smoothly, which I am grateful for.
The venue was very bright and had a nice atmosphere, and I appreciate your consideration of my small child.

aiko m

aiko m

2024-02-24

父が危篤になった時に、いい葬儀さんに相談して2社手を挙げてくださったうちの1社でした。心だけが焦っていたときに親身に相談にのっていただき、安心して、落ち着いて最後を看取ることができました。深夜に連絡したにもかかわらず優しいご対応をいただき、大阪から病院(神戸)まで迅速に迎えに来てくださいました。
当日は体力的にも限界が見えていたところでしたが、こちらの体力面にもお気遣いいただいて打ち合わせもスピーディーに、かつ確実に進めてくださいました。
その後のやり取りは電話と併せてLINEでもご対応いただけたので、わからないことがあればすぐにご返信いただけたり、メモ代わりに使えたので葬儀の流れなども聞き間違いや勘違いが発生すること無く安心して準備が出来ました。

初めて一日葬という形を選択しましたが、困るような事象も一つも無くちゃんと父と最後のお別れが出来ました。また、祭壇の生花もあまりお金をかけられなかったにもかかわらずご厚意でとても素敵なお花をお手配いただき、父の棺の中は綺麗な花でいっぱいになりました。

その他、葬儀に関する神戸市の補助金のことを教えてくださったり、契約されている司法書士さんに無料で相談できるなど、亡くなったあとの手続きに関しても細かく教えてくださりアフターケアも完璧でした。

母はまだまだ元気ですが、「自分の葬儀のときもメモサさんにお願いしたい」と言っています。葬儀は急で不安なことやわからないことも多いですが、今まで利用したどの会社よりも一番親身になって寄り添ってくださる方々でした。
長々書きましたが、この度はお世話になり本当にありがとうございました。安心してお勧めできます。

(Translated by Google)
When my father became critically ill, we consulted with a good funeral director and they were one of the two companies that pitched in. When I was just feeling anxious, he kindly consulted with me, and I was able to watch his final moments with peace of mind and calm. Even though I called late at night, they treated me kindly and quickly came to pick me up from Osaka to the hospital (Kobe).
On the day of the meeting, I was at the limit of my physical strength, but they were considerate of my physical strength and the meeting proceeded quickly and reliably.
After that, we were able to communicate via LINE as well as by phone, so if there was something I didn't understand, I could get a reply right away, and I could use it as a memo, so I didn't have to worry about mishearing or misunderstanding things like the funeral process. It's ready.

I chose a one-day funeral for the first time, but I was able to say my final farewell to my father without any trouble. Also, even though we didn't have much money to spend on fresh flowers for the altar, they kindly arranged for some very nice flowers, and my father's coffin was filled with beautiful flowers.

In addition, they taught me about Kobe City's subsidies for funerals, gave me free consultations with a contracted judicial scrivener, and gave me detailed information about the procedures to be followed after death, and the aftercare was perfect.

Although my mother is still in good health, she says, ``I would like to ask Mr. Memosa for my funeral as well.'' Funerals are often sudden, unsettling, and uncertain, but they were the most empathetic and supportive of any company I've ever used.
It has been a long time since I wrote this, but I would like to thank you very much for your help. I can recommend it with confidence.

眞辺香

眞辺香

2024-02-23

母が突然亡くなり、葬儀屋さんを急遽あたることになったものの、混乱して事実を受け止めること自体でいっぱいいっぱいだったとき
たまたまネットで見つけたのがミモサさんでした。担当してくださった広田です。
広田さんはとても丁寧に状況を聞いてくださいました。話し方、対応、スピード、すべて的確な対応です。びっくりしました。
混乱している私の話を整理して、役所とのやりとりや手続き、考え方、捉え方など私にもわかるように全部説明してくださいます。正直、ここまでしてくださる葬儀屋さんは見たことがありません。広田さんのおかげで、当初の予定より前倒しになり、なにもかもスムーズでした。
いろんな家庭事情がある中で、よりよい形でサポートできるように対応してくださっていたこと、心から感謝しています。本当にメモサさんを見つけることができてよかったです。
皆様におすすめすることではありませんが、みなさんにメモサさんをご紹介したいと思いました。

(Translated by Google)
When my mother suddenly passed away and I was suddenly asked to work at a funeral director, but I was confused and full of trying to come to terms with the truth.
I happened to find Mimosa online. This is Hirota, who was in charge of this.
Mr. Hirota listened to the situation very carefully. The way he spoke, his response, and his speed were all accurate. surprised.
He sorted out my confusing story and explained everything in a way that even I could understand, including interactions with government offices, procedures, ways of thinking, and how to understand things. Honestly, I've never seen a funeral director that would do this much. Thanks to Mr. Hirota, we were able to move ahead of schedule and everything went smoothly.
I would like to express my sincere gratitude to you for taking the time to support me in the best possible way despite my various family circumstances. I'm really glad I was able to find Mr. Memosa.
Although I don't recommend it to everyone, I wanted to introduce Memosa to everyone.

山本以洋

山本以洋

2024-02-21

大変親切で良かったです (Translated by Google) It was very kind and nice.

夏目猫

夏目猫

2024-02-14

終始丁寧に対応していただきました。
安心してお任せできました。
ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
We were treated with courtesy from start to finish.
I was able to leave it to you with peace of mind.
thank you very much.

じゃじゃじゃじゃ

じゃじゃじゃじゃ

2024-01-22

大変丁寧に対応して頂きました。

(Translated by Google)
They responded very politely.

Norie Imai

Norie Imai

2024-01-15

父の葬儀でお世話になりました。
スタッフの皆様にも大変ご親切にして頂き、丁寧で分かりやすくご説明もあって安心してお任せする事ができました。
スタッフのお心遣いにとても感謝しております。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for helping me with my father's funeral.
All of the staff were very kind and provided thorough and easy-to-understand explanations, which made me feel at ease.
We are very grateful for the thoughtfulness of the staff.

kamonohashi

kamonohashi

2024-01-14

父を亡くしてこちらにお願いしました。とても対応良くしていただきました。レスポンスがとても早く、わかりやすい説明して頂き、初めての喪主でしたがスタッフ様に丁寧に対応していただいたので、慌てることなく葬儀を終えることができました。有難うございます。

(Translated by Google)
I asked this after my father passed away. They were very responsive. The response was very quick and the explanations were easy to understand.Although it was my first time being the chief mourner, the staff treated me with great care, so I was able to finish the funeral without panic. Thank you.

ぽんた(Ponta)

ぽんた(Ponta)

2023-12-25

疎遠で10年以上会っていなかった兄の最後に親切に対応していただきました。
ほんと感謝しかありません。
ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
My brother, who I had been estranged from and hadn't seen for over 10 years, treated me kindly at the end.
I have nothing but gratitude.
thank you very much.

松井朋子

松井朋子

2023-12-11

関わって頂いたスタッフさんが全員親戚で、何も分からない中、とても助かりました。
ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
All of the staff members I worked with were relatives, and even though I didn't know anything about it, they were very helpful.
thank you very much.

脇田昌代

脇田昌代

2023-11-29

対応が早くて素晴らしかったです

(Translated by Google)
The response was quick and great

チッチサリー

チッチサリー

2023-11-21

父のお葬式では、大変お世話になりました。広田佑真様、東條様スタッフさんには、大変親切にして頂きました。
何もわからず、焦りだけが膨らんでおりましたが、優しいお声掛けにすくわれました。お食事も、本当に美味しくて感謝しかありません。
料金も、しっかり教えて頂け安心しました。他社さんは、追加料金がどんどん増えて、びっくりしました。本当に色々ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you very much for your help at my father's funeral. Mr. Yuma Hirota and Mr. Tojo's staff were very kind to us.
I didn't understand anything and was feeling anxious, but I was calmed down by your kind words. The food was really delicious and I can't thank you enough.
I was reassured that the price would be clearly explained to me. Other companies were surprised when the additional charges kept increasing. Thank you very much.

川田靖

川田靖

2023-11-14

とても親切丁寧に対応いただきました、ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you very much for your kind and thorough response.

タネケン

タネケン

2023-11-03

Fまさはる(mっち)

Fまさはる(mっち)

2023-10-08

急な依頼にもかかわらず、すごく対応のよく、親切にして頂きました。
ありがとうございました。
このクチコミを見られた方、ぜひメモサさんをおすすめします!

(Translated by Google)
Even though it was a sudden request, they were very responsive and kind.
thank you very much.
If you read this review, we highly recommend Memosa!

LISA OZEKO

LISA OZEKO

2023-09-27

細かい所まで配慮して貰い、とてもご親切に対応していただき感謝しかありません。

(Translated by Google)
I would like to thank you for paying attention to every detail and for being so kind to me.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。